Rangeley Chamber golf tournament winners announced

RANGELEY — The Rangeley Lakes Chamber of Commerce has announced the winners of the 26th Annual Rangeley Lakes Chamber of Commerce Golf Classic.
The event was held on Aug. 21 at Mingo Springs Golf Course, followed by dinner and the awards ceremony at the Country Club Inn.
This year’s winning teams are:
MEN’S A DIVISION – 1ST PLACE: Erin Washington, Larry Washington, Kyle Ladd and Noel Dolbier.
MEN’S A DIVISION – 2ND PLACE: Jamie Eastlack, Scott Morton, Brad Stokes and Todd Smith.
MEN’S B DIVISION – 1ST PLACE: Bob Fitzgibbon, Carl Dodge, Bill McGuckin and Glenn Yankee.
MEN’S B DIVISION – 2ND PLACE: Rick Walker, Peter Judkins, Tim Thompson and Rich Smith.
WOMEN’S DIVISION – 1ST PLACE: Ellen Oppenheim, Krista Perry, Deb Higgins and Patti Butler.
WOMEN’S DIVISION – 2ND PLACE: Nancy Morton, Jackie Patnode, Heidi Deery and Liz Schulte.
MIXED DIVISION – 1ST PLACE: Reggie Hammond, Carol Nale, Mark Richardson and Sean Danforth.
MIXED DIVISION – 2ND PLACE: Craig Sargent, Jamie Sargent, Josh Wilcox and Angela White.
LONGEST DRIVE – Heidi Deery (Women’s), Todd Smith (Men’s).
CLOSEST TO THE PIN – Beth Brunswick (Women’s), Mike Spear (Men’s).