Central Maine students named to Springfield dean’s list

SPRINGFIELD, Mass. – Area students have been named to the dean’s list for academic excellence for the 2021 spring semester at Springfield College.
Students named to the dean’s list must have completed a minimum of 12 credit hours of graded coursework for the term and a minimum semester grade average of 3.5 for the term.
Recognized for academic achievement are:
AUBURN: Russell Alle;
BATH: Dominic Marco;
BRIDGTON: Madison McIntyre;
BRUNSWICK: Stephen Backman; Hannah Day;
GORHAM: Kyle Ouillette; Meghan Perrin; Bridget Rossignol; Cameron Wright;
NAPLES: Kaitlyn Plummer;
WATERVILLE: Lilyan Foster;
WINDHAM: Abigail Clinch; Morgan Colangelo.

PHOTO Courtesy Springfield College