Central Maine students named to SNHU president’s list

MANCHESTER, N.H. — Southern New Hampshire University has announced its president’s list for the winter term, which runs from January to May.
Eligibility for the president’s list requires that a student accumulate an academic grade point average of 3.7-4.0 and earn 12 credits for the semester.
Central Maine students recognized for academic achievement include:
Hailey Martlock, of Lewiston;
Victoria Mathieu, of Lewiston;
Jacob Baggs, of New Gloucester;
Isaac Ouellette, of Mechanic Falls;
Christopher Florek, of Manchester;
Abigail Minott, of Bath;
Joshua Libby, of Windham;
Emily Murray, of Gorham;
Hannah Seltzer, of Windham;
Kayla Stickney, of Gorham;
Noah Michaud, of Winslow;
Colby Fox, of Oxford;
Jaelyn Nadeau, of Turner;
Kendall Mathieu, of Auburn.