Maine Ski Museum Hall of Fame inductees announced

KINGFIELD — The Maine Ski Museum Hall of Fame induction banquet will be Saturday, Oct. 19, in the King Pine Room of the Sugarloaf Base Lodge, Carabassett Valley.
The inductees are individuals who have made significant achievements and contributions to Maine skiing, and are Henry Anderson, Lindsay Ball, Leigh Breidenbach, Billy Chenard, Don Fowler, Paul Schipper, Seth Wescott and Robert Zinck.
The banquet includes a cocktail reception beginning at 4 p.m. and the banquet at 6:30 p.m. For more information, visit The Maine SKi Museum is at 256 Main St., Kingfield.