Turner Publishing area students named to UNH dean’s list

DURHAM, N.H. – Students from across Turner Publishing’s circulation area in Maine have been named to the dean’s list at the University of New Hampshire for the fall 2022 semester.
Students named to the dean’s list are enrolled in a full-time course load (12 or more graded credits), with highest honors awarded to students who earn a semester grade point average of 3.85 or better out of a possible 4.0. Students with a 3.65 to 3.84 average are awarded high honors and students whose grade point average is 3.5 through 3.64 are awarded honors.
Recognized for academic achievement are:
AUBURN: Paul Dimitri (highest honors), Miranda Chadbourne (high honors), Julia Berube (high honors);
AUGUSTA: Julia Riley (highest honors);
BELGRADE: Maria Veilleux (highest honors);
BETHEL: Maia Garfield (high honors), Bailey Fraser (highest honors), Maxx Parys (highest honors);
BRUNSWICK: Angelina DiBiase (high honors), Madeleine Blakemore (high honors), Kyle Delong (honors), Mikaela Aschbrenner (high honors), Wesley Coffin (high honors), Matthew LaForge (high honors);
CARRABASSET VALLEY: Emma Kearing (highest honors)
CHESTERVILLE: Carolyn Frank (high honors);
DURHAM: Hannah Moore (high honors);
FAIRFIELD: Abigail LaRochelle (highest honors);
FARMINGTON: Emma Charles (high honors);
GARDINER: Susan Strickland (honors), Makenzie Wade (high honors);
GORHAM: Sadie Dyer (high honors), Katherine O’Donnell (highest honors), Natetra Ly (high honors), Madison Firmin (highest honors), Kayleigh Cloutier (high honors), Erin Wentworth (honors);
GREENE: Olivia Morel (highest honors);
HARRISON: Sydney Lisowski (honors);
INDUSTRY: Jack Kearing (highest honors);
KINGFIELD: Carly Wilson (high honors);
LEWISTON: Katherine Lavallee (high honors), Caden Smith (high honors);
LITCHFIELD: Bailey Cloutier (high honors);
MINOT: Logan Lajoie (highest honors), Emma Williams (high honors);
POWNAL: Corilie Green (highest honors);
SKOWHEGAN: Victoria Broadley (honors), Taylor Cassiani (highest honors);
SOUTH PARIS: Colin Gilmore (highest honors), Marissa Paine (high honors);
TURNER: Rebekah Davis (highest honors);
WATERFORD: Jonah Eng (honors);
WATERVILLE: Brady Barre (highest honors), Jordin Carey (highest honors);
WINDHAM: Hannah Langstaff (high honors), Brenden Norwood (highest honors), Haley Theberge (highest honors), Destiny Potter (highest honors), Bradley Smith (high honors);
WINSLOW: Grace Bilodeau (honors);
WINTHROP: Nora Conrad (highest honors), Alexis Emery (highest honors).

PHOTO courtesy University of New Hampshire